Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Fayrouz Pediatrics -  - Board Certified Pediatrician

Fayrouz Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Clifton, NJ

173 total reviews

Fayrouz Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fayrouz Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dillon T.
Submitted 03/18/22
Top notch! The best! Always best service, very friendly and we are always in and out!
Randi M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Fast and friendly! I wouldn't take my son anywhere else. These people work with you and help you to the best of their ability. Very warm and personal.
Christopher H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Muy bien
Darlyn O.
Submitted 03/12/22
good and faster
Shakai W.
Submitted 03/08/22
I been going there with my oldest since he was born and now his brother go there I love how fast they work to get you in and out .
Iker M.
Submitted 03/05/22
The doctor is excellent the nurses are very kind
Gabriel C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very patient
ANGELIN G.
Submitted 02/12/22
Masha Allah ❤️ Excellent Pediatricians, the nurses are wonderful and I am beyond happy that's my daughter's doctor.
Emily A.
Submitted 02/10/22
This was the best decision we ever had to make for our baby this doctor is soooooooo good and the office workers are very friendly
ABDUL M.
Submitted 02/05/22
Excellent
Salem A.
Submitted 01/26/22
The staff was very helpful they try the best to finish me quickly..
KAYLA J.
Submitted 01/25/22
Awesome as usual! Great Staff and Doctors!
ROSMERY R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Good people
Angelis C.
Submitted 01/20/22
The best the staff was extremely helpful In every way also very understanding
HADEEL A.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very good
Aya B.
Submitted 01/15/22
Good
ABDERAH B.
Submitted 01/15/22
Good
Valerie T.
Submitted 01/14/22
God
Angelo R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excelente
Rayaan A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Every thing good